Contact

SASM - Safety Association of SK Manufacturers

REGINA OFFICE   
1313 Broadway Avenue Phone: 306-522-1658
Regina, SK S4P 1E5 Email: KenR@sasm.ca
Canada
   
REGINA CLASSROOM   
1313 Broadway Avenue  
Regina, SK S4P 1E5  
   
SASKATOON OFFICE  
Unit #34 & 35 1736 Quebec Ave Phone: 306-384-7276
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1V9  
Canada Email: KenR@sasm.ca
   

Staff

Executive Director Ken Ricketts Email: KenR@sasm.ca
  306-525-3180  
Safety Mgmt System Developer 
Executive Assistant 
Financial Administrator
Desira Rostad
306-525-3185
 
     
Office Administrator Brenda Meloche Email: brendam@sasm.ca
  306-525-3288  
SK Safety Advisors (Regina) Cathy Glasser Email: CathyG@sasm.ca
  306-525-3181  
  Rae Sloan Email: RaeS@sasm.ca
  306-522-1658  
  Vince Bell Email: Vinceb@sasm.ca 
  306-522-1658  
SK Safety Advisors (Saskatoon) Ijaz Chatha Email: IjazC@sasm.ca
  306-384-7280  
Safety Program Developer Karla Griffin Email: karlag@sasm.ca
  306-384-7284  

Board of Directors

President Steve Miller Email: smiller@degelman.com
Vice President Wayne Morgan Email: waynem@gwbc.ca
Treasurer    
Secretary Linette Fetter Email: linette.fetter@mapleleaf.com
Past President Claude Rouault Email: clauder@highlinemfg.com
Board Member Tricia Prokopchuk  Email: haccp4.hm@gmail.com
Board Member Troy Schwan Email: troyschwan@sjfinefoods.ca
Board Member Janet Maier-Denis Email: janet.maier-denis@saputo.com
Board Member Zane Delainey Email: zane@lmwp.com
Board Member Jonathan Sherman Email: jonathan.sherman@basf.com

 

Linette Fetter

 

Safety Training Schedule

Please visit our program schedule page for a listing of regional training courses offered by SASM Safety. 

Reserve your space online.